Republic of Cyprus Emblem
Civil Registry and Migration Department

Contact



Show details for Ways of Communication with the CRMDWays of Communication with the CRMD

Show details for Infomration at Hand for Communicating with the CRMDInfomration at Hand for Communicating with the CRMD

Show details for SMS Service for Information Regarding Applications for Residence PermitsSMS Service for Information Regarding Applications for Residence Permits

Show details for On-site Service at the Central Offices of the CRMDOn-site Service at the Central Offices of the CRMD

Hide details for Telephone List, Address and Other Contact InformationTelephone List, Address and Other Contact Information

CIVIL REGISTRY AND MIGRATION DEPARTMENT
Mailing Address: Civil Registry and Migration Department, PO Box 25196, 1307 Nicosia
Address of the CRMD offices:Chilonos, 1457 Nicosia
Fax for Policy Registry:22804507
Fax for Applications and Letters Registry22403964
E-mail:migration@crmd.moi.gov.cy
Cyprus Country Code: +357

ADMINISTRATION
ACTING DIRECTOR
Makis Polydorou
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER A'
Natasa Economou (neconomou@moi.gov.cy)
22804518
SECRETARIES
Despo Kyprianou
22804518
Maria Dementriou
22804486
CHIEF CLΕRK
Sotiroulla Mattheou (smatheou@papd.mof.gov.cy)
22804413
POLICE LIAISON OFFICERS
Andreas Erakleous
22804404
Polys Georgiou
22804431
TREASURY
Maria Hadjiyianni
22804468
Maria Michael
22804446
Demetra Malekkidou
22804532
Maria Ioannou
22804435
REGISTRY
GENERAL REGISTRY
Maria Malekkidou
22804444
Maria Louka
22804474
APPLICATIONS AND LETTERS REGISTRY
Maria Polydorou
22804412
Christoula Christofi
22804452
Antri Georgiou
22804457
Gregoria Stylianidou
22804461
Maria Stylianou
22804459
Sotiroulla Charalambous
22804441
Panayiota Hadjigabriel
22804458
Georgia Papanikolaou
22804456
Marilena Savvidou
22804454
Savvas Savva
22804420
Olga Papapanagidou
22804408
Julia Markidou
22804458
Diamanto Mina
22804453
Eftyhia Ektoros
22804489
CIVIL REGISTRY SECTOR
CITIZENSHIP
ACQUISITION OF CITIZENSHIP DUE TO MARRIAGE WITH A CYPRIOT (M125)
Maria Kouzoupi
22804483
NATURALIZATION (M127)
Soulla Foka
22804467
Antroulla Atistidou
22804423
Zoe Toulekki
22403910
Athinoulla Stratoura
22804516
Eleftheria Kyriakou
22804441
CONSULAR BIRTH CERTIFICATES
Freida Georgoudi
22804479
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Marilia Lefkatou (mlefkatou@crmd.moi.gov.cy )
22804427
NATURALIZATION BY EXCEPTION
Georgiou Papanikolaou
22804482
ACQUISITION OF CITIZENSHIP DUE TO CYPRIOT CITIZENSHIP
Michalakis Georgiou
22804511
TYPISTS
Koulla Roussia
22804472
REGISTRY
Antri Andreou
22804524
Salomi Theofanous
22403909
CIVIL MARRIAGES
Stella Hadjigeorgiou
22804476
ADMINISRATIVE OFFICER
Paraskevi Voskaridou (pvoskaridou@papd.mof.gov.cy)
22804402
CIVIL REGISTRY
DISPLACED PERSONS IDENTITY CARDS
Antri Odysseos
22804428
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Paraskevi Voskaridou (pvoskaridou@papd.mof.gov.cy)
22804402
PASSPORTS AND IDENTITY CARDS
IDENTITY CARDS
Androulla Skalisti
22804455
Antri Odysseos
22804428
PASSPORTS
Skevi Karafoka
22804527
Eleni Shapani
22804526
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Paraskevi Voskaridou (pvoskaridou@papd.mof.gov.cy)
22804402
PRINTING UNIT
Josef Diola
Katerina Neophytou
Kyriakos Hadjipapas
Kyriakos Christou
Stavros Stavrou
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Petros Xenophontos (pxenofondos@papd.mof.gov.cy)
22403914
MIGRATION SECTOR
COMPANIES OF FOREIGN INTERESTS/FAMILY REUNIFICATION
COMPANIES OF FOREIGN INTERESTS
Koulla Sofokleous
22403946
Alexia Ioannou
22403908
FAMILY REUNIFICATION
Irene Hadjilazarou
22804502
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Panayiota Photiou (PPhotiou@crmd.moi.gov.cy)
22403920
STUDENTS/ VISITORS
STUDENTS
Eleni Christodoulou
22403939
Telis Kallinikou
22403938
Xenia Sofokleous
22804421
VISITORS
Chrystalla Papageorgiou
22804415
Chrystalla Vasiliou
22403944
VISITORS' INVITATIONS
StellaHadjigeorgiou
22804476
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Nasia Malaktou (nmalaktou@crmd.moi.gov.cy)
22403927
FAMILY MEMBERS OF A CYPRIOT
Ellie Demetriou
22403905
Loukia Charalambous
22403935
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Marilia Lefkatou (mlefkatou@crmd.moi.gov.cy )
22804427
MARRIAGES OF CONVENIENCE
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Paraskevi Voskaridou (pvoskaridou@papd.mof.gov.cy)
22804402
LABOUR DISPUTES
Michalis Kappas
22403928
LONG TERM RESIDENTS/ IMMIGRATION PERMITS
Lefki Antoniou (typist)
22804419
Athenoulla Charalambous (application submission/information)
Eirini Stasi (application submission/information)
22403921
22403943
Eve Hadhidemetriou
22804422
Skevi Spyrou (registry)
22804418
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Panayiota Nathanael (pnathanael@crmd.moi.gov.cy)
22804517
Nayia Malakounidou (nmalakounidou@papd.mof.gov.cy)
GENERAL EMPLOYMENT/ DOMESTIC EMPLOYMENT
ENTRY PERMITS
Polina Gabriel
22403907
Elli Pavlou
22403906
GENERAL EMPLOYMENT
Maria Yiallouridou
22403937
Kaiti Anastasiou
22804424
Irene Prountzou
22403932
DOMESTIC EMPLOYMENT
Olga Karatza
22403934
Myria Pavlou
22804414
Ersi Elia
22403901
Melanie Constantinou
22403929
Neofyta Parouti
22804484
Aliki Savva(typist)
22403900
OFFICER
Ellada Panagiotou (EPanagiotou@papd.mof.gov.cy)
22804500
INTERNATIONAL PROTECTION
Maria Mavri
22804432
Afrodite Polycarpou
22804597
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Petros Xenofontos (pxenofondos@papd.mof.gov.cy)
FREE MOVEMENT (EU CITIZENS AND FAMILY MEMBERS
REGISTRATION CERTIFICATES (MEU.1)
Stalo Yiallourou
22403919
RESIDENCE CARDS (MEU.2)
Yiannoula Yennadiou
22804585
Iliana Hadjimichael
22403912
Elena Constantinou
22403922
Despo Polykarpou (typist)
22804586
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Elena Hadjigeorgiou (ehadjigeorgiou@crmd.moi.gov.cy)
22403913
GENERAL ISSUES
BORDERS
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Xenia Georgiadou (xgeorgiadou@papd.mof.gov.cy)
22804498
HUMAN RIGHTS, INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATIONS, ILLEGAL MIGRATION
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Elena Neocleous (eneocleous@papd.mof.gov.cy)
TRAFFICKING IN HUMAN BEINGS
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Tania Charalambidou (tcharalambidou@papd.mof.gov.cy)
220804481
EUROPEAN FUNDS /PUBLIC PROCUREMENTS
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS
Christos Hadzipavlou (chadjipavlou@asylum.moi.gov.cy)
22804480
Michael Beys (mbeys@papd.mof.gov.cy)
22403936
Andreas Christodoulou (achristodoulou@crmd.moi.gov.cy)
22804514
Elena Antoniadou (registry)
22804407
AUTOMATION AND STATISTICS
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Agni Papageorgiou (apapageorgiou@moi.gov.cy)
22804493
REFORM ISSUES
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS
Panayiota Photiou (PPhotiou@crmd.moi.gov.cy)
22403920
Agni Papageorgiou (apapageorgiou@moi.gov.cy)
22804493
Michael Beys (mbeys@papd.mof.gov.cy)
22403936

Show details for Complaints and SuggestionsComplaints and Suggestions

Show details for District Units of the Aliens and Immigration Service of the Police - Contact Information and Public HoursDistrict Units of the Aliens and Immigration Service of the Police - Contact Information and Public Hours



Related Files:
ΕΝΤΥΠΟ ΥΠΟΒΟΛΗΣ ΠΑΡΑΠΟΝΩΝ_COMPLAINTS FORM.docx
This file requires Microsoft Word to open (Size: 18,18Kb)

DOMESTIC WORK

IMMIGRATION PERMITS FOR INVESTORS

BREXIT

EMPLOYMENT AT FOREIGN COMPANIES

CITIZENSHIP

REGISTRATION OF CYPRIOT CITIZEN

BANK GUARANTEES

EU NATIONALS

Startup Visa

SMS Service

CSCA

TRAFFICKING IN HUMAN BEINGS

Visas

e-procurement

EURES

Your Europe

Follow GovCy on Twitter