Ελληνικά
The Republic of Cyprus Emblem Solidarity Funds Logo: Solidarity Funds

Home Page | FAQ | Site Map | Links | Contact Us 

Search: Search
Advanced Search           

Personnel
PrintPrint
Ελληνικά
  


Contact As

Name/Position
Sector
Tel.
e-mail
Constantinos Kyprianou
Administrative
Officer A´
Head of Solidarity Funds
+357 22409999
ckyprianou@moi.gov.cy
Marina Theocharous
Accountant
Verification and Control of expenses
+357 22409911
mtheocharous@treasury.gov.cy
Marios Lyonas
Accountant
Verification and Control of expenses
+357 22409902
mlyonas@treasury.gov.cy
Doris Constantinou
Administrative Officer
European Refugee Fund
+357 22409904
dconstantinou@moi.gov.cy
Celia-Aphrodite Ioannou
Administrative Officer
European Refugee Fund
+357 22409905
vioannou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Elena Savvidou
Administrative Officer
External Borders Fund
+357 22409943
esavvidou@moi.gov.cy
Cristina Hadjieconomou
Administrative Officer
European Integration Fund
+357 22409944
chadjieconomou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Anna Pissaridou
Administrative Officer
European Integration Fund
+357 22409934
apissaridou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Eleonora Papademetriou
Administrative Officer
European Integration Fund
+357 22409903
epapademetriou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Maria Anastasiou
Assistant Clerk Officer
Registry
+357 22409939
Manastasiou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Andri Papoui
Assistant Accountant Officer
Verification and Control of expenses
+357 22409924
apapoui@treasury.gov.cy
Andreas Paraskeva
Assistant Accountant Officer
Verification and Control of expenses
+357 22409907
aparaskevas@treasury.gov.cy
Marios Paroutis
Assistant Accountant Officer
Verification and Control of expenses
+357 22409908
mparoutis@treasury.gov.cy
Andri Charalambous
Assistant Accountant Officer
Verification and Control of expenses
+357 22409937
acharalambous@treasury.gov.cy
Maria Christou
Assistant Accountant Officer
Verification and Control of expenses
+357 22409928
mchristou@treasury.gov.cy
Margarita Christodoulou Assistant Clerk Officer
Secretary/Registry
+357 22409999
machristodoulou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Marina Kyprianou
Assistant Clerk Officer
Registry
+357 22409938
mkyprianou@papd.mof.gov.cy


No documents found


Top of Page

© 2008 - 2019 Republic of Cyprus, Ministry of Interior,
Solidarity Funds
Home Page | Government Web Portal | Disclaimer | Webmaster