European Funds Unit

EUROPEAN FUNDS UNIT
MINISTRY OF INTERIOR
Constantinos Kyprianou

Head of European Funds Unit

22 409999

ckyprianou@moi.gov.cy

HOME AFFAIRS FUNDS
Administration
Christiana Sizinou

Senior Administrative Officer

22 409920

csizinou@moi.gov.cy

Stella Christodoulidou

Administrative Officer Α’

22 409935

schristodoulidou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Elena Savvidou

Administrative Officer Α’

22 409943

esavvidou@moi.gov.cy

Doris Constantinou

Administrative Officer Α΄

22 409904

dconstantinou@moi.gov.cy

Christina Hadjieconomou

Administrative Officer Α΄

22 409944

chadjieconomou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Anna Pissaridou

Administrative Officer

22 409906

apissaridou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Andia Savva

Administrative Officer

22 409923

asavva@moi.gov.cy

Marina Kafkalia

Project Administrator

22 409932

mkafkalia@moi.gov.cy

Maria Loui

Project Administrator

22 409903

mloui@moi.gov.cy

Natasa Tsiolakki

Project Administrator

22 409934

ntsiolakki@moi.gov.cy

Cleopatra Theodosiou

Project Administrator

22 409933

cltheodosiou@moi.gov.cy

Avgi Nestoros

Project Administrator

22 409994

anestoros@moi.gov.cy

Ioanna Athinodorou

Project Administrator

22 409916

iathinodorou@moi.gov.cy

Giorgos Christodoulidis

Officer of Interior

22 409911

gchristodoulidis@moi.gov.cy

Athena Kontou

Project Administrator

22 409905

akontou@moi.gov.cy

Accounting Department
Demetris Koutsoyiannis

Accountant

22 409921

dkoutsoyiannis@treasury.gov.cy

Panayiota Savva

Accountant

22 409918

psavva@treasury.gov.cy

Sofi Skarpari

Accountant

22 409937

sskarpari@treasury.gov.cy

Maro Constantinou

Accountant

22 409527

maroconstantinou@treasury.gov.cy

Marios Savvides

Accountant

22 409993

msavvidies@treasury.gov.cy

Evanthia Tryphonos

Accountant

22 409945

etryphonos@treasury.gov.cy

Constantina Vorka

Accountant

22 409915

cvorka@treasury.gov.cy

Secretariat
Maria Anastasiou

Clerk Officer

22 409939

Manastasiou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Margarita Christodoulou

Assistant Clerk Officer

22 409999

machristodoulou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Marina Kyprianou

Assistant Clerk Officer

22 409938

mkyprianou@papd.mof.gov.cy

ERDF & EAFRD
Administration
Eleni Pastelli

Administrative Officer Α’

22 409922

epastelli@papd.mof.gov.cy

Eliana Elia

Administrative Officer

22 409919

eelia@papd.mof.gov.cy

Veronica Elia

Project Administrator

22 409930

velia@moi.gov.cy

Accounting Department
Marios Lyonas

Accountant

22 409902

mlyonas@treasury.gov.cy

Technical Department
Demetris Christou

Civil Engineer

22 409912

dchristou@moi.gov.cy

Stavrina - Eliana Londou

Technician Engineer

22 409925

elondou@moi.gov.cy

Kyriaki Danezi Pelekanou

Civil Engineer

22 409914

kdanezi@moi.gov.cy

Panayiotis Georgiou

Technician Engineer

22 409928

pgeorgiou@moi.gov.cy

Christina Panteli

Technician Engineer

22 409924

cpanteli@moi.gov.cy

Secretariat
Efi Papadopoulou

Assistant Clerk Officer

22 409926

epapadopoulou@moi.gov.cy